podcasting-2As Gary and I recorded our first podcast episode last week, I thought it would be fun to offer a list of my currently subscribed podcasts. 

I was recently asked "what podcasts do you listen to" so I thought I'd share... 

I listed them in the order of probability that Gary Zimmer will enjoy them, highest to lowest. 

The Nerdist - http://www.nerdist.com/category/podcast/
This American Life - http://www.thisamericanlife.org/podcast
Sound Opinions - http://www.soundopinions.org/podcast.html
Stuff You Should Know - http://www.stuffyoushouldknow.com/podcasts/
670 The Score Interviews - http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/670-the-score-interviews/id398083094
Freakonomics Radio - http://freakonomics.com/category/freakonomics-radio/podcasts
TEDTalks - https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/tedtalks-audio/id160904630
The Moth Podcast - http://themoth.org/about/programs/the-moth-podcast

Marketing Podcasts 

Six Pixels of Separation - http://www.twistimage.com/podcast/

Whiteboard Friday by Moz - https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/whiteboard-friday/id411307102

Marketing Smarts - http://www.marketingprofs.com/podcasts/

Money Podcasts

NPR - Planet Money - http://www.npr.org/rss/podcast/podcast_detail.php?siteId=94411890
You Need a Budget YNAB - http://www.youneedabudget.com/blog/c/podcast/
Dave Ramsey Show - http://www.daveramsey.com/media/audio/podcast/podcast_itunes.xml

I hope some these are interesting to you as well as they have been interesting to me. 

Example Clients

Here are some example clients Zero Edge Aquariums McKormack, Stark & Powers FMJ Asphalt Precious Angels Childcare

Social Links

Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn | Youtube | Google+

Twitter